Tags

, , , ,

What good is talking about good food without having photos to visually share what you are describing?

For instance: I could tell you that I made seared chicken breast served over farfellini drizzled with fresh made garlic oil with roasted brussel sprouts last night. But without a picture what does it do for you??
*sidenote- that is what I made last night for dinner, and sadly I have no picture.

The reason that I have not typically taken pictures is because our bowls and plates have patterns on them. The pictures that I have taken end up feeling too busy; like there is too much taking the attention away from the food. Sounds like some nice white bowls and plates are in order.

Cest la vié.

To hold you over here is a pasta flow chart. I’ve found it to be wonderfully overwhelming and yet helpful. Click for the full view.

~Jon

